Book Review | FOR 100 SERIES Sale Blitz | Lara Adrian (@lara_adrian)

We are so excited to be sharing this sale with you. In preparation for the release of New York Times bestselling author Lara Adrian’s FOR 100 REASONS, the first two books in the 100 series are on sale! Get your copies of FOR 100 DAYS and FOR 100 NIGHTS now!

See More

SOMETHING SO PERFECT Cover Reveal | Natasha Madison (@NatashaMauthor)

Cover Reveal Alert | We are excited to announce a new Sports Rom Com stand alone from Natasha Madison – Something So Perfect releasing on July 31st

See More

THE RED New Release Review | Tiffany Reisz (@tiffanyreisz)

The Wait is Over | The new erotic novel from Tiffany Reisz, the author of The Original Sinners series is available now.

See More
Lucky Blog Tour

Book Tour & Giveaway : LUCKY (Elite Doms of Washington #4) | Elizabeth SaFleur (@elizalovestory)

Blog Tour: Welcome to our stop on the blog tour for Lucky, Book #4 in the Elite Doms of Washington series by Elizabeth SaFleur. Enter to win a $25 Gift Card inside

See More
Rock Star Book Review | Stacey Kennedy

ROCK STAR New Release Review | Stacey Kennedy (@stacey_kennedy)

4 KINK Review | A high school reunion is about to get down and dirty and a whole lot more complicated in this new erotic romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy. 

See More

ON A TUESDAY Cover Reveal | Whitney G

Cover Reveal Alert |

See More
The King | Skye Warren

THE KING Pre-order & Giveaway | Skye Warren (@skye_warren)

Pre-Order Alert | Hosted by Once Upon An Alpha : THE KING is a spin-off novel of the USA Today bestselling Endgame series about Damon Scott.

See More
Cocky Client Cover Reveal | Whitney G.

Upcoming Release: COCKY CLIENT | Whitney G – Author

Cocky Client is the Book #3 in the Steamy Coffee Reads Collection releasing July 13th | Today is officially the worst day of my life…

See More

THE LUCKY SERIES | Carly Phillips (@carlyphillips) is Available Now

  “Carly Phillips is synonymous with red-hot romance.” – Lauren Blakely, New York Times Bestselling Author   Lucky Charm Derek Corwin is well aware of the family curse – every Corwin male who married for love would be destined to lose his woman and his fortune. He decides to outsmart the prophesy that has plagued […]

See More

WHERE I END Release Blitz | Michelle Dare (@michelle_dare)

  Synopsis: Where I End is a standalone new adult romance. Eve Pretentious. Arrogant. Condescending. Cruel. All words I’d used to label him. Exactly what I’d always believed he was. All that changed one spring morning when I realized I didn’t know the man behind the facade at all. Angry. Desperate. Broken. Mine. All words […]

See More