In the Spotlight

Review | A NOT SO LONELY PLANET: ITALY

THE BEST THING TO DO IN ROME: READ “A (NOT SO) LONELY PLANET: ITALY by Karina Kennedy.

Blog Tour | TALK BOOKISH TO ME

Buy Links:  BookShop.org Harlequin  Barnes & Noble Amazon Books-A-Million Powell’s WHAT’S BETTER THAN READING ROMANCE?  Reading a romance book about a romance book.  Bromley shows us how to revamp the second chance romance trope.  And normally, I would not touch… Read More ›

Excerpt | TALK BOOKISH TO ME

TALK BOOKISH TO ME (On-sale: May 25, 2021) is a laugh-out-loud stunner of a story, perfect for fans of Beach Read and The Bookish Life of Nina Hill, that will delight book nerds everywhere!

THE ITALIAN by T L Swan

5 KINK Review | This is one hot, hot and hotter read. I couldn’t get enough of these two characters. By far, one of my most favorite reads this year. TL Swan has become my new one clicks author with her fabulous storytelling. Its full of romance so sweet and sexy with a side of drama.