In the Spotlight

Dear Keanu, You Don’t Know Me, But I’m About to Ruin Your Wedding. @kwanawrites

BREAKING NEWS: KEANU REEVES is tying the knot in 90 days. America’s favorite boyfriend is off the market. Hearts are breaking all over the internet today.

#ReviewedByLola | RAVENOUS by K M Scott

Love the Club X series by K.M. Scott? Then you want to read the NeXt series! The March and Jackson families have gotten bigger, and Cassian, Stefan, and Kane all have grown up kids now. Each one has their own story to tell, and like with their fathers, you’re going to fall in love with these heroes!

STRICT CONFIDENCE by Skye Warren

Strict Confidence Series: Rochester Trilogy #2 Author: Skye Warren Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 15, 2021 Forbidden. Commanding. Mysterious. Beau Rochester has an entire house full of secrets. And those secrets are putting Jane Mendoza in danger. She fell… Read More ›

Blog Tour | TALK BOOKISH TO ME

TALK BOOKISH TO ME Author: Kate Bromley   ISBN: 9781525806438 Publication Date: May 25, 2021 Publisher: Graydon House Books Buy Links:  BookShop.org Harlequin  Barnes & Noble Amazon Books-A-Million Powell’s WHAT’S BETTER THAN READING ROMANCE?  Reading a romance book about a… Read More ›

Excerpt | TALK BOOKISH TO ME

TALK BOOKISH TO ME (On-sale: May 25, 2021) is a laugh-out-loud stunner of a story, perfect for fans of Beach Read and The Bookish Life of Nina Hill, that will delight book nerds everywhere!

THE ITALIAN by T L Swan

5 KINK Review | This is one hot, hot and hotter read. I couldn’t get enough of these two characters. By far, one of my most favorite reads this year. TL Swan has become my new one clicks author with her fabulous storytelling. Its full of romance so sweet and sexy with a side of drama.